Kontakt

Kontakt

Margret Häßler
Geschäftsstelle

Karlstr. 13
72459 Albstadt
07432 2009540
margret.haessler@berneuchenerdienst.de

Sabine Zorn Pfrn. i.R.
Geistliche Leiterin, Vorsitzende

Königstr. 28c
59427 Unna-Hemmerde
02308 933793
sabine.zorn@berneuchenerdienst.de

Vorstand des Berneuchener Dienstes e.V.

Sabine Zorn Pfarrerin i.R.
Vorsitzende
Königstr. 28c
59427 Unna
02308 933793
sabine.zorn@berneuchenerdienst.de

Carmen Stähle
Stellvertretende Vorsitzende
Schorndorf
carmen.staehle@berneuchenerdienst.de

Margret Häßler
Geschäftsführerin + Schatzmeisterin
Albstadt
margret.haessler@berneuchenerdienst.de


Suse Rieber
Beratende Seniorin
Leonberg
suse.rieber@berneuchenerdienst.de

Ursula Ast
Heimsheim
ursula.ast@berneuchenerdienst.de

Ellen Naglatzki
Hannover
ellen.naglatzki@berneuchenerdienst.de

Konvente des Berneuchener Dienstes

Konvent Bayern
Dr. Klaus Stößel
Ottobrunn
Kontakt über die Geschäftsführung
(s. Vorstand)

Konvent Baden-Württemberg
Ursula Ast

Heimsheim
ursula.ast@berneuchenerdienst.de

Martin Buddeberg
Weinstadt
martin.buddeberg@berneuchenerdienst.de

Nordkonvent
Kathrin Hallmann
Ludwigsfelde
kathrin.hallmann@berneuchenerdienst.de

Ellen Naglatzki
Hannover
ellen.naglatzki@berneuchenerdienst.de